Future Market Dates

Saturday June 11, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday July 9, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday August 13, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday September 10, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday October 8, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday November 12, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday December 10, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday January 14, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday February 11, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday March 11, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday April 8, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday May 13, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Find Us

The Cattle Market site,
Market Street, Hailsham
BN27 2AG

Tel: 01323 440567

Next Market News

Sat Jun 11 @ 9:00AM - 12:30PM
Farmers Market

Only 17 days to go!

Fresh Local Produce May Include

Welcome to our Market

Hailsham Farmers Produce & Craft Market is a lively vibrant event which takes place on the 2nd Saturday of every month on the edge of Hailsham town centre. The Market boasts a variety of delicious fresh produce and a diverse craft section for those unusual gifts.

Established in 1997, the site occupies the front of the very large Cattle Market site which it is gradually expanding into with the arrival of new and exciting producers and crafters every month.

We also enjoy the company of guest charities each month and more permanently Cuckmere Buses seek volunteers and offer the opportunity to try one of their buses on the site and also the Fire Fighters.

Customers can talk to the Farmers, producers and crafters and ask questions about their products.

The Market also benefits from FREE on-site parking and the Market Café with its traditional Fare.

We never cancel.

Links